You are here

2011-2012 Reflections Winners!

Submitted by trisha.olsen on Fri, 11/04/2011 - 14:04
Photo by Lauren Smith
Reflections Winners

This year’s Reflections theme was “Diversity Means…”   The winners for East Meadows Elementary are as follows:  Visual Arts: Brighton Bills, Mitchell Mangum, Victoria Mitchell, Grace Fillmore, Natasha Whitney. Dance: Breille Karp, McKenzie Whitney. Film Production: Mason Marshall, Baylee Masterson, Lorin Wyss. Music Composition: Isaac Fenn, Morgan Roberts, Brooklyn Fenn. Literature: Xander Lacefield, Lillian Woidka, Morgan Reid, Max College, Rhiannon Lacefield. 3D Art: Brynn Roberts, Spencer Fillmore, Leah Jensen, Ryen Hansbrow. The winners were awarded with a donut and chocolate milk party on Wednesday, November 2, 2011.  The winners will advance to the area contest and those winners will be announced sometime in January.  East Meadows congratulates all those who participated in Reflections this year.  Thank you to all the judges and PTA volunteers who helped also.