You are here

2012 Science Fair Winners!

Submitted by trisha.olsen on Thu, 02/09/2012 - 14:39

Congratulations to the winners of the East Meadows Science Fair!  This years science fair winners are back row: Brenden Bakker, Kolton McMillan, Taelyr Skollingsberg, Katelynn Smith and Alex Woidka.  Front row: Breanna Winkel, Emily Colton, Andy Lukins, James Mills, Jaxon Judd, Daniel Searcy and Jackson Jensen.  The  district Science Fair will be on February, 22 at Landmark High School.  We want to wish all our winners the best of luck at district.