Nebo District STEM Fair Participants & Winners

Submitted by teresa.jordan on
Science Fair Winners

The following students represented East Meadows Elementary at the Nebo School District STEM Fair held on Thursday, February 9th at the Summit Center. These school level winners went on to compete against students across the district. 

Region Qualifiers:  Anders Fillespie, Taitym Adams, Hunter Leavitt, Beckham Norris, Easton Ainge, Zoey Blake, Makayla Stephenson, Ashton Morgan, Jayde Seal, Angelina Scott

Honorable Mention:  Cameron Gessel

High Honors:  Adelyn Patten, Averie Wall

Best in Show:  Britta Bills, Sadie Rust