Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Duncan
Principal
mike.duncan@nebo.edu
Janell Haskell
Secretary
janell.haskell@nebo.edu
Katherine Beck
Facilitator-Mentor
katherine.beck@nebo.edu
Linda Beck
Office Assistant
linda.beck@nebo.edu
Lenay Porter
Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu
Michelle Gast
Literacy Coach
michelle.gast@nebo.edu
Instructional Coach
Heather Nelson
Digital Coach
heather.nelson@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Rachael Davis
Preschool
rachael.davis@nebo.edu
Melanie Orton
Pre School Technician
melanie.orton@nebo.edu
Sandra Carpenter
Pre School Technician
sandra.carpenter@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Nelson
Kindergarten
angela.nelson@nebo.edu
Allie James
Kindergarten
allie.james@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Lori Kofoed
1st Grade
lori.kofoed@nebo.edu
Tricia Peterson
1st Grade
tricia.peterson@nebo.edu
My UEN Page
Vickie Beary
1st Grade
vickie.beary@nebo.edu
Kristi Peterson
1st Grade
kristi.peterson@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Tracy Warenski
2nd Grade
tracy.warenski@nebo.edu
Shandy Burnside
2nd Grade
shandy.burnside@nebo.edu
Alison Bennett
2nd Grade
alison.bennett@nebo.edu
Amy Braithwaite
2nd Grade
amy.braithwaite@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Stevie Fawcett
3rd Grade
stevie.carr@nebo.edu
Madie Treanor
3rd Grade
madie.treanor@nebo.edu
Mary Larsen
3rd Grade
mary.larsen@nebo.edu
Anne Christensen
3rd Grade
anne.christensen@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kati Cropper
4th Grade
kati.cropper@nebo.edu
My UEN Page
Glenda Johnson
4th Grade
glenda.johnson@nebo.edu
My UEN Page
Katie Sanderson
4th Grade
katie.lambert@nebo.edu
My UEN Page
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Nicole Steiner
5th Grade
nicole.steiner@nebo.edu
Brooke Hogle
5th Grade
brooke.hogle@nebo.edu
McKell Sundrud
5th Grade
mckell.sundrud@nebo.edu
Rosie Boren
5th Grade
rosie.boren@nebo.edu
Special Services Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Stephanie Taylor
Special Education
stephanie.taylor@nebo.edu
Katelyn Finch
Special Education (1/2 Day AM)
katelyn.finch@nebo.edu
Timothy Platzek
Options Teacher 3rd-5th
timothy.platzek@nebo.edu
Robyn Scoubes
Options Teacher K-3
robyn.scoubes@nebo.edu
Jill Abbott
Speech Language Pathologist
jill.abbott@nebo.edu
Witney Loftin
Speech Language Pathologist
witney.loftin@nebo.edu
Erin Brandon
Speech Language Technician
erin.brandon@nebo.edu
Margot Gardiner
School Psychologist
margot.gardiner@nebo.edu
Christina Shakespear
Counselor
christina.shakespear@nebo.edu
Mike Murray
School Psychologist
mike.murray@nebo.edu
Jennifer Teemant
Keyboarding
jennifer.teemant@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Evans
Librarian
alyssa.evans@nebo.edu
Devin McCain
P.E. Specialist
devin.mccain@nebo.edu
Amanda Simmons
Art Specialist
amanda.simmons@nebo.edu
Alicia Hales
Computer Specialist
alicia.hales@nebo.edu
Bonnie Harding
Music Specialist
bonnie.harding@nebo.edu
Lindsey McLean
Resource Technician
lindsey.mclean@nebo.edu
Andrea Bate
Take Home Library Specialist
andrea.bate@nebo.edu
Riley Walls
Options Technician (RS)
riley.walls@nebo.edu
Sandy Curtis
Options Technician (RS)
sandra.curtis@nebo.edu
Shannon Bunce
Options Technician (RS)
shannon.bunce@nebo.edu
Julie Tucker
Options Technician (TP)
julie.tucker@nebo.edu
Kristen Hill
Options Technician (TP)
kristen.hill@nebo.edu
Dana Phillips
Options Technician (TP)
dana.phillips@nebo.edu
Wendy Barton
Intervention Tech
wendi.barton@nebo.edu
Emily Moffitt
Intervention Tech
emily.moffitt@nebo.edu
Aileen Dafoe
Intervention Technician
aileen.dafoe@nebo.edu
Michelle Topham
Intervention Technician
michelle.topham@nebo.edu
Jennifer McDonald
Intervention Technician
jen.mcdonald@nebo.edu
Jill Marshall
Intervention Technician
jill.marshall@nebo.edu
Arantxa Miles
ESL Technician
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu
Nikki Bunker
Skills Technician
nikke.bunker@nebo.edu
Heather Meads
Skills Technican
heather.meads@nebo.edu
Custodial/Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
Doug Talbot
Custodian
doug.talbot@nebo.edu
Marcie Andrew
Lunch Clerk
marcie.andrew@nebo.edu
Julie Fraser
Lunch
julie.fraser@nebo.edu
April Albertson
Lunch
april.albertson@nebo.edu
Angie Dorough
Head Adult Sweeper
angie.dorough@nebo.edu