School Community Council

East Meadows Elementary
School Community Council

Current Year Plan

Next Years Plan

Agendas

Minutes

Council Members Position Phone Number Email
Celeste Gledhill Principal 801-798-4015 celeste.gledhill@nebo.edu
Jamie Pintar Facilitator 801-798-4015 jamie.pintar@nebo.edu
Natalie Mecham Teacher 801-798-4015 natalie.mecham@nebo.edu
Nichol Lyman Teacher 801-798-4015 nichol.lyman@nebo.edu
Amy Baird Parent 252-269-1219 nickandamy814@gmail.com
Aly Dart Parent 801-794-9766 alysondart@gmail.com
Angie Gorrell Parent 801-794-9766 angie.gorrell@earthlink.net
Whitney Hancock Parent 801-369-7772 whitney96@sfcn.org
Julie Hamilton Parent 801-369-3188 juliehamiltonfamily@gmail.com
Mark Resch Parent 801-361-3861 mcresch36@gmail.com
Matt Seeley  Parent  801-726-6474  matthewkseeley@gmail.com

School Community Council Dates
11:30-12:30
East Meadows Conference Room

  • October 18, 2017 (Committee Responsibilities and Digital Citizenship)
  • Novemeber 15, 2017 (School Assessment Data)
  • December 20, 2017 (PBIS and other programs)
  • January 17, 2018 (School Improvement Plan
  • February 21, 2018 (School Impovement Plan)
  • March 21, 2018 (School Access Routes)
  • April 18, 2018 (Celebrations)

East Meadows SCC Minutes for 2016-17

East Meadows SCC Minutes for 2015-16

2016-17 Final Trustlands Report

2015-16 Final Trustlands Report

2014-15 Final Trustlands Report

2013-14 Final Trustlands Report

Minutes for 2011-12

Minutes for 2012-13

Minutes for 2013-14