School Community Council

East Meadows Elementary
School Community Council

School Improvement Plan Goal #1
School Improvement Plan Goal #2
School Improvement Plan Goal #3 
School Improvement Plan Goal #4 

Community Council Meeting Dates and Times and Information for 2016-17 *Coming Soon

Council Members Position Phone Number Email
Celeste Gledhill Principal 801-798-4015 celeste.gledhill@nebo.edu
Jamie Pintar Facilitator 801-798-4015 jamie.pintar@nebo.edu
Alison Bennett Teacher 801-798-4015 alison.bennett@nebo.edu
Nichol Lyman Teacher 801-798-4015 nichol.lyman@nebo.edu
Wendi Barton Parent 801-358-2636 wendibarton@gmail.com
Amy Baird Parent 801-615-1037 nickandamy814@gmail.com
Aly Dart Parent 252-269-1219 alysondart@gmail.com
Matt Seeley Parent 801-726-6474 matthewkseeley@gmail.com
Angie Gorrell Parent 801-636-6477 angie.gorrell@earthlink.net
Jill Perrins Parent 801-358-3060 jbperrins@gmail.co

East Meadows SCC Minutes for 2016-17

East Meadows SCC Minutes for 2015-16

2016-17 Final Trustlands Report

2015-16 Final Trustlands Report

2014-15 Final Trustlands Report

2013-14 Final Trustlands Report

Minutes for 2011-12

Minutes for 2012-13

Minutes for 2013-14