You are here

Reflections, "Believe, Dream, Inspire" 2013-2014

Submitted by trisha.olsen on Tue, 11/12/2013 - 11:42
Reflections Winners 2013-2014
Reflections Participants 2013-2014

This year’s Reflections theme was “Believe, Dream, Inspire."   The winners for East Meadows Elementary are as follows:  Visual Arts: Brielle Bills, Landon Johns, Alexander Wester and Abigail Perrins. Dance: Sydney Anderson, Grayson Jenkins and Brighton Bills. Film Production: Eden Smith and Jakob White. Music Composition: Dorian Jack and Robert LaPray. Literature: Judson Parker, Sam Parker and Grace Fillmore. 3D Art: Reese Eden, Hannah Coyne, Ryler Barker, Seth Hall and Elizabeth Beatty. Photography: Michael Wyss, Lillian Woidke and Keanna Severe . The winners were awarded with a donut and apple juice party on Wednesday, November 6, 2011.  The winners will advance to the area contest and those winners will be selected on December 1, 2013.  The council awards night will be held on January 9, 2014. East Meadows congratulates all those who participated in Reflections this year.  Thank you to all the judges and PTA volunteers who helped also.