You are here

Reflection Contest

Submitted by linda.beck on Fri, 11/02/2018 - 15:19

We had our Reflection Assembly today! We had such great participation this year! We also had some awesome entries! We are so proud of all the hard work that each of the participants put in to their projects!

The students that are going on to District are as follows:

Visual Art ~ Griffen Harward, Elliot Lewis, Brielle Bills, Jonathan Anderson, Audrey Panter, Laitynn Kelsey.

3D Art ~ Alyssa Merrell, Brittney Albertson, Cassie Larsen, Todd Schmutz, Maverick Chatterton, Bubba Miles.

Photography ~ Libby Hancock, Emily Jensen, Tyler Larsen, Amberly Reese, Madeline Anderson, Mandy Searcy.

Music ~ Olivia McBride, Anaca Olsen, Spencer Oliver.

Literture ~ Madeline Anderson, Mckenna Andersen, Reese Larsen.

Dance ~ Eve’Lynne Hew-Len, Dakodah Hew-Len.


Pictured are Honorable Mention, Award of Merit and Award of Excellence

You can check our our video on YouTube at


#emmustangpride #runningahead #eastmeadows