Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Celeste Gledhill

Principal
celeste.gledhill@nebo.edu

Janell Haskell

Secretary
janell.haskell@nebo.edu

Katherine Beck

Facilitator-Mentor
katherine.beck@nebo.edu

Andrea Bate

Office Assistant
andrea.bate@nebo.edu

Linda Beck

Office Assistant
linda.beck@nebo.edu

Lenay Porter

Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

Penny McEntire

Literacy Coach
penny.mcentire@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Alison Bennett

Kindergarten
alison.bennett@nebo.edu

Megan Wortham

Kindergarten
megan.wortham@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Vickie Beary

1st Grade (.5)
vickie.beary@nebo.edu

Kristi Peterson

1st Grade (.5)
kristi.peterson@nebo.edu

Jen Jolley

1st Grade
jennifer.jolley@nebo.edu

Lori Kofoed

1st Grade
lori.kofoed@nebo.edu

Natalie Mecham

1st Grade
natalie.mecham@nebo.edu

Tricia Peterson

1st Grade
tricia.peterson@nebo.edu
My UEN Page
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Heather Nelson

2nd Grade
heatherb.nelson@nebo.edu

Anna Pugliano

2nd Grade
anna.pugliano@nebo.edu
My UEN Page

Shailee Haskell

2nd Grade
shailee.haskell@nebo.edu

Tracy Warenski

2nd Grade
tracy.warenski@nebo.edu

McKell Jensen

2nd Grade
mckell.jensen@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Suzanne Aguero

3rd Grade
suzanne.aguero@nebo.edu
Third Grade Website

Shandy Burnside

3rd Grade
shandy.burnside@nebo.edu
Thrid Grade Website

Sydney Sharp

3rd Grade
sydney.sharp@nebo.edu

Xiomara Ruiz

3rd Grade
xiomara.ruiz@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Glenda Johnson

4th Grade
glenda.johnson@nebo.edu
My UEN Page

Kati Cropper

4th Grade
kati.cropper@nebo.edu
My UEN Page

Katie Lambert

4th Grade
katie.lambert@nebo.edu
My UEN Page

Jessica Wrathall

4th Grade
jessica.wrathall@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Charla Andersen

5th Grade
charla.andersen@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Annalyse Anderson

5th Grade
annalyse.anderson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade Website

Brooke Hogle

5th Grade
brooke.hogle@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Julie Hammari

6th Grade
julie.hammari@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade Google Site

Alece Tomadakis

6th Grade
alece.tomadakis@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade Google Site

Nichol Lyman

6th Grade
nichol.lyman@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade Google Site

Jentry Youd

6th Grade
jentry.youd@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade Google Site
Special Services Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Pintar

Special Education
jamie.pintar@nebo.edu

Jeanette Taylor

Special Education
jeanette.taylor@nebo.edu

Gillian Sayers

Special Education
gillian.sayers@nebo.edu

Neeley Kay

Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Chris Killpack

Options
chris.killpack@nebo.edu

Nathan Melton

Options
nathan.melton@nebo.edu

Nicole Kemble

Special Ed. Pre-School
nicole.kemble@nebo.edu

Jalizabeth Hamberlin

Speech
jalizabeth.hamberlin@nebo.edu

Erin Brandon

Speech
erin.brandon@nebo.edu

Tayler Whitmer

Speech
tayler.whitmer@nebo.edu

Margot Gardiner

School Psychologist
margot.gardiner@nebo.edu

Aubree Bushman

Counselor
aubree.bushman@nebo.edu

Cheryl Mitchell

Technology-Computer Consultant
cheryl.mitchell@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Olsen

Librarian
karen.olsen@nebo.edu

Alyson Collings

P.E. Specialist
alyson.collings@nebo.edu

Amanda Simmons

Art Specialist
amanda.simmons@nebo.edu

Stephanie Ringel

Music Specialist
stepanie.ringel@nebo.edu

Sandra Carpenter

Resource Technician
sandra.carpenter@nebo.edu

Jennifer Lomenick

Resource Technician
jennifer.lomenick@nebo.edu

Diane Martin

Options Technician
diane.martin@nebo.edu

Becky Paice

Options Technician
becky.paice@nebo.edu

Brenda Christensen

Options Technician
brenda.christensen@nebo.edu

Lindsey Prusak

Options Technician
lindsey.prusak@nebo.edu

Mary Larsen

Options Technician
mary.larsen@nebo.edu

Emily Moffitt

Intervention Tech
emily.moffitt@nebo.edu

Michelle Topham

Intervention Tech
michelle.topham@nebo.edu

Nikki Bunker

Intervention Tech
nikki.bunker@nebo.edu

Dana Phillips

Pre-School Technician
dana.phillips@nebo.edu

Jean Peterson

Pre-School Technician
jean.peterson@nebo.edu

Arantxa Miles

ESL Technician
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu

Andrea Byrd

Skills Technician
andrea.byrd@nebo.edu

Tara Davis

Skills Technician
tara.davis@nebo.edu
Custodial/Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

Doug Talbot

Custodian
doug.talbot@nebo.edu

Marcie Andrew

Lunch Clerk
marcie.andrew@nebo.edu

Nisha Maag

Lunch Manager
nisha.maag@nebo.edu