Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Celeste Gledhill

Principal
celeste.gledhill@nebo.edu

Janell Haskell

Secretary
janell.haskell@nebo.edu

Katherine Beck

Facilitator-Mentor
katherine.beck@nebo.edu

Andrea Bate

Office Assistant
andrea.bate@nebo.edu

Linda Beck

Office Assistant
linda.beck@nebo.edu

Lenay Porter

Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

Penny McEntire

Literacy Coach
penny.mcentire@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Alison Bennett

Kindergarten
alison.bennett@nebo.edu

Allie James

Kindergarten
allie.james@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Vickie Beary

1st Grade (.5)
vickie.beary@nebo.edu

Kristi Peterson

1st Grade (.5)
kristi.peterson@nebo.edu

Lori Kofoed

1st Grade
lori.kofoed@nebo.edu

Natalie Mecham

1st Grade
natalie.mecham@nebo.edu

Tricia Peterson

1st Grade
tricia.peterson@nebo.edu
My UEN Page
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Shandy Burnside

2nd Grade
shandy.burnside@nebo.edu

Shailee Haskell

2nd Grade
shailee.haskell@nebo.edu

McKell Jensen

2nd Grade
mckell.jensen@nebo.edu

Tracy Warenski

2nd Grade
tracy.warenski@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Suzanne Aguero

3rd Grade
suzanne.aguero@nebo.edu
Third Grade Website

Stevie Carr

3rd Grade
stevie.carr@nebo.edu

Jaelle Judkins

3rd Grade
jaelle.judkins@nebo.edu

Sydney Sharp

3rd Grade
sydney.sharp@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Glenda Johnson

4th Grade
glenda.johnson@nebo.edu
My UEN Page

Kati Cropper

4th Grade
kati.cropper@nebo.edu
My UEN Page

Katie Lambert

4th Grade
katie.lambert@nebo.edu
My UEN Page

Mary Larsen

4th Grade
mary.larsen@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Charla Andersen

5th Grade
charla.andersen@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Brooke Hogle

5th Grade
brooke.hogle@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Amaya Flint

5th Grade
amaya.flint@nebo.edu

Jen Jolley

5th Grade
jennifer.jolley@nebo.edu
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Annalyse Anderson

6th Grade
annalyse.anderson@nebo.edu

Kendall Bosch

6th Grade
kendall.bosch@nebo.edu

Nichol Lyman

6th Grade
nichol.lyman@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade Google Site
Special Services Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Pintar

Special Education
jamie.pintar@nebo.edu

Gillian Sayers

Special Education
gillian.sayers@nebo.edu

Neeley Kay

Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Chris Killpack

Options
chris.killpack@nebo.edu

Nathan Melton

Options
nathan.melton@nebo.edu

Nicole Kemble

Special Ed. Pre-School
nicole.kemble@nebo.edu

Jalizabeth Hamberlin

Speech
jalizabeth.hamberlin@nebo.edu

Erin Brandon

Speech
erin.brandon@nebo.edu

Margot Gardiner

School Psychologist
margot.gardiner@nebo.edu

Aubree Bushman

Counselor
aubree.bushman@nebo.edu

Cheryl Mitchell

Technology-Computer Consultant
cheryl.mitchell@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Olsen

Librarian
karen.olsen@nebo.edu

Alyson Collings

P.E. Specialist
alyson.collings@nebo.edu

Amanda Simmons

Art Specialist
amanda.simmons@nebo.edu

Carla Grotegut

Computer Specialist
carla.grotegut@nebo.edu

Stephanie Ringel

Music Specialist
stepanie.ringel@nebo.edu

Sandra Carpenter

Resource Technician
sandra.carpenter@nebo.edu

Jennifer Lomenick

Resource Technician
jennifer.lomenick@nebo.edu

Diane Martin

Options Technician
diane.martin@nebo.edu

Becky Paice

Options Technician
becky.paice@nebo.edu

Brenda Christensen

Options Technician
brenda.christensen@nebo.edu

Lindsey Prusak

Options Technician
lindsey.prusak@nebo.edu

Tara Davis

Options Technician
tara.davis@nebo.edu

Britney Ware

Intervention Teh
britney.ware@nebo.edu

Emily Moffitt

Intervention Tech
emily.moffitt@nebo.edu

Michelle Topham

Intervention Tech
michelle.topham@nebo.edu

Nikki Bunker

Intervention Tech
nikki.bunker@nebo.edu

Wendy Barton

Intervention Tech
wendy.barton@nebo.edu

Dana Phillips

Pre-School Technician
dana.phillips@nebo.edu

Wendy Hoffman

Pre-School Technician
wendy.hoffman@nebo.edu

Amanda Gren

Pre-School Technician
amanda.gren@nebo.edu

Arantxa Miles

ESL Technician
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu

Heather Meads

Skills Technican
heather.meads@nebo.edu
Custodial/Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

Doug Talbot

Custodian
doug.talbot@nebo.edu

Marcie Andrew

Lunch Clerk
marcie.andrew@nebo.edu

Nisha Maag

Lunch Manager
nisha.maag@nebo.edu