Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Olsen

Librarian
karen.olsen@nebo.edu

Alyson Collings

P.E. Specialist
alyson.collings@nebo.edu

Amanda Simmons

Art Specialist
amanda.simmons@nebo.edu

Aleasha Hancock

Computer Specialist
aleasha.hancock@nebo.edu

Robyn Gillespie

Creativity Specialist
robyn.gillespie@nebo.edu

Sandra Carpenter

Resource Technician
sandra.carpenter@nebo.edu

Jennifer Lomenick

Resource Technician
jennifer.lomenick@nebo.edu

Brenda Christensen

Options Technician
brenda.christensen@nebo.edu

Tara Davis

Options Technician
tara.davis@nebo.edu

Kristen Hill

Options Technician
kristen.hill@nebo.edu

Dana Phillips

Options Technician
dana.phillips@nebo.edu

Wendy Barton

Intervention Tech
wendy.barton@nebo.edu

Nikki Bunker

Intervention Tech
nikki.bunker@nebo.edu

Emily Moffitt

Intervention Tech
emily.moffitt@nebo.edu

Becky Paice

Intervention Technician
becky.paice@nebo.edu

Michelle Topham

Intervention Technician
michelle.topham@nebo.edu

Britney Ware

Intervention Technician
britney.ware@nebo.edu

Madi Gillies

Pre-School Technician
madi.gillies@nebo.edu

Taylor Tomadakis

Pre-School Technician
taylor.tomadakis@nebo.edu

Arantxa Miles

ESL Technician
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu

Nikki Bunker

Skills Technician
nikke.bunker@nebo.edu

Heather Meads

Skills Technican
heather.meads@nebo.edu