You are here

Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Olsen

Librarian
karen.olsen@nebo.edu

Devin McCain

P.E. Specialist
devin.mccain@nebo.edu

Amanda Simmons

Art Specialist
amanda.simmons@nebo.edu

Michelle Jensen

Computer Specialist

Robyn Gillespie

Creativity Specialist
robyn.gillespie@nebo.edu

Sandra Carpenter

Resource Technician- ST
sandra.carpenter@nebo.edu

Jennifer Lomenick

Resource Technician- JP
jennifer.lomenick@nebo.edu

Rebecca Hunsaker

Options Technician- NM
rebecca.hunsaker@nebo.edu

Brenda Christensen

Options Technician- NM
brenda.christensen@nebo.edu

Tara Davis

Options Technician- NM
tara.davis@nebo.edu

Molly Beckstead

Options Technician- TP
molly.beckstead@nebo.edu

Kristen Hill

Options Technician- TP
kristen.hill@nebo.edu

Dana Phillips

Options Technician- TP
dana.phillips@nebo.edu

Wendy Barton

Intervention Tech
wendy.barton@nebo.edu

Emily Moffitt

Intervention Tech
emily.moffitt@nebo.edu

Michelle Topham

Intervention Technician
michelle.topham@nebo.edu

Britney Ware

Intervention Technician
britney.ware@nebo.edu

Jill Marshall

Intervention Technician
jill.marshall@nebo.edu

Arantxa Miles

ESL Technician
arantxa.miles@nebo.edu

Nikki Bunker

Skills Technician
nikke.bunker@nebo.edu

Heather Meads

Skills Technican
heather.meads@nebo.edu

Mandy Fullmer

Take-Home/Leveled Library Technician
mandy.fullmer@nebo.edu