Special Services Teachers

Name / Position Email / Website

Mrs. Jamie Pintar

Special Education Teacher
jamie.pintar@nebo.edu

David Makin

Special Education
david.makin@nebo.edu

Mrs. Penny Morris

Special Education
penny.morris@nebo.edu

Mrs. Rachelle Orton

Special Eduction
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu

Mrs. Neeley Kay

Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Mr. Chris Killpack

Options
chris.killpack@nebo.edu

Mr. Nathan Melton

Options
nathan.melton@nebo.edu

Mrs. Nicole Kemble

Special Ed. Pre-School
nicole.kemble@nebo.edu

Mrs. Jalizabeth Hamberlin

Speech
jalizabeth.hamberlin@nebo.edu

Mrs. Jill Abbott

Speech CDS
jill.abbott@nebo.edu

Mrs. Witney Loftin

Speech
whitney.loftin@nebo.edu

Kendra McPherson

Psychologist
jennifer.loveland@nebo.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Moxon

Counselor
jenn.moxon@nebo.edu

Mrs. Cheryl Mitchell

Technology
cheryl.mitchell@nebo.edu