You are here

Special Services Teachers

Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Pintar

Special Education
jamie.pintar@nebo.edu

Stephanie Taylor

Special Education
stephanie.taylor@nebo.edu

TBD

Options 4th-6th

Nathan Melton

Options 4th-6th Grade
nathan.melton@nebo.edu

Jill Abbott

Speech Language Pathologist
jill.abbott@nebo.edu

Witney Loftin

Speech Language Pathologist
witney.loftin@nebo.edu

Erin Brandon

Speech Language Technician
erin.brandon@nebo.edu

Margot Gardiner

School Psychologist
margot.gardiner@nebo.edu

Aubree Judkins

Counselor
aubree.judkins@nebo.edu