Special Services Teachers

Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Pintar

Special Education Teacher
jamie.pintar@nebo.edu

David Makin

Special Education
david.makin@nebo.edu

Penny Morris

Special Education
penny.morris@nebo.edu

Rachelle Orton

Special Eduction
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu

Neeley Kay

Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Chris Killpack

Options
chris.killpack@nebo.edu

Nathan Melton

Options
nathan.melton@nebo.edu

Nicole Kemble

Special Ed. Pre-School
nicole.kemble@nebo.edu

Jalizabeth Hamberlin

Speech
jalizabeth.hamberlin@nebo.edu

Jill Abbott

Speech
jill.abbott@nebo.edu

Mrs. Whitney Loftin

Speech
whitney.loftin@nebo.edu

Robin Martin

Speech
robin.martin@nebo.edu

Kendra McPherson

Psychologist
kendra.mcpherson@nebo.edu

Jennifer Moxon

Counselor
jenn.moxon@nebo.edu

Cheryl Mitchell

Technology
cheryl.mitchell@nebo.edu