Special Services Teachers

Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Pintar

Special Education Teacher
jamie.pintar@nebo.edu

Penny Morris

Special Education
penny.morris@nebo.edu

Rachelle Orton

Special Eduction
rachelle.orton@nebo.edu

Neeley Kay

Behavior Specialist
neeley.kay@nebo.edu

Chris Killpack

Options
chris.killpack@nebo.edu

Nathan Melton

Options
nathan.melton@nebo.edu

Nicole Kemble

Special Ed. Pre-School
nicole.kemble@nebo.edu

Jalizabeth Hamberlin

Speech
jalizabeth.hamberlin@nebo.edu

Jill Abbott

Speech
jill.abbott@nebo.edu

Aubree Bushman

Counselor
aubree.bushman@nebo.edu

Dan Walker

Psychologist
dan.walker@nebo.edu

Erin Brandon

Speech
erin.brandon@nebo.edu

Cheryl Mitchell

Technology-Computer Consultant
cheryl.mitchell@nebo.edu