Office

Phone: 
801.798.4015
Name / Position Email / Website

Celeste Gledhill

Principal
celeste.gledhill@nebo.edu

Janell Haskell

Secretary
janell.haskell@nebo.edu

Katherine Beck

Facilitator-Mentor
katherine.beck@nebo.edu

Andrea Bate

Office Assistant
andrea.bate@nebo.edu

Linda Beck

Office Assistant
linda.beck@nebo.edu

Lenay Porter

Nurse
lenay.porter@nebo.edu

Penny McEntire

Literacy Coach
penny.mcentire@nebo.edu